Freedom

Hello again,

Today I would like to elaborate on Freedom Team Malaysia’s objective which is to help YOU reach:

JOB FREEDOM

TIME FREEDOM and

FINANCIAL FREEDOM

Are you a working person, one who HAS to go to work to make a living? Do you HAVE TO go to work EVERYDAY even though at times you just don’t feel like it? If you lose your job today, how long can you live without a JOB. A week, a month, a year?

How much savings DO you have?

Do you have enough PRECIOUS time to spend with your family or are you constantly busy at work and only want to rest when the weekend comes… Do you have enough money to take your family on vacation or do you simply stay at home? Do you REALLY ENJOY LIFE the way you want it?

As an online entrepreneur, I work at my own pace, my own time and I choose when I want to take a break or go for a holiday. I decide what to do with my life and I live life THE WAY I WANT TO without any BOSS to BOSS me around…

I DON’T HAVE TO APPLY for a leave whenever my child is ill and has to go to the clinic, or when something urgent arises…

I DON’T HAVE TO WAIT till the end of the month to receive my salary…

I DON’T HAVE to adjust myself to the working environment just to please my superiors…

NOBODY tells me what to do and when to do it.

I DON’T HAVE JOB PRESSURE

What I DO HAVE is a dream and a goal to pursue my dream, and I take my own time to do it without anyone hovering over me. I am happy with it, my family is happy with it and WE want you to be happy with your life the way we are…

I want to share with you how I make it… to live life to the fullest and be able to make my family happy.

If you are interested to know HOW I do it, please add me on Skype and I will give you a 30-45 minutes presentation. My Skype ID is: drkamalshah.

To your success,

‘The Coach’

Dr. Kamal Shah

Pasir Puteh, Kelantan

Skype: drkamalshah

Successful People DO Daily… What Ordinary People DO Occasionally

About freedomteamcoach

Dr. Kamal is a Homeopathic Doctor, Entrepreneur, Seminar Speaker and former trainer to many MLM companies. Now Dr. Kamal heads up the FreedomTeam for the country of Malaysia.
This entry was posted in Freedom Team Malaysia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

